Jason Earl
Jason Earl

 

Friday March 6         La Fiesta Mirror Lake                               7:00pm

                                 2000 Mirror Lake Blvd. Villa Rica, GA

 

Friday March 13      Brothers Bar and Steakhouse                  7:00pm

                                 901 S Carroll Rd Villa Rica, GA

 

Friday March 27       La Fiesta Carrollton                                   7:00pm

                                 201 Bradley St. Carrollton, GA

 

Friday April 3          Pizza Shack                                           7:00pm

                               80 Seven Hills Blvd. Dallas, GA

 

Saturday April 11      Wedowee Marina South                             5:00pmCST

                                 9681 AL-48 Lineville, AL

 

Friday April 17          Loco Mex Bowdon                                    8:00pm

                                 139 City Hall Ave Bowdon, GA

 

Friday April 24          La Fiesta Carrollton                                  7:00pm

                                 201 Bradley St. Carrollton, GA

 

Friday May 1           Dockside Marina                                        7:30pm

                               10234 Lakeview Parkway Villa Rica, GA

 

Friday May 29         La Fiesta Mirror Lake                                  7:00pm

                                2000 Mirror Lake Blvd. Villa Rica, GA

 

Friday July 10         La Fiesta Mirror Lake                                  6:30pm

                                2000 Mirror Lake Blvd. Villa Rica, GA

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jason Earl LLC

Jason Earl LLC

bookjasonearl@gmail.com

678-689-4289

770-880-0228

Contact

Music

Find out more about my music style or listen to some audio samples.

Photo Gallery

Check out some of the pictures from our recent events.

 

Photo Gallery

Get Social with Us